The Lying Game

december 24, 2012

I am so addicted to the lying game! It’s sooo exciting! But there is one thing i’m constantly thinking about..

Most of the time they are so well dressed! I am jealous! It is inspirational but then again I think wow they are so nice and thin and pretty and thats everything I’m not..
And guess what.. Sutton and Emma are played by the same person. Wow that is weird!  Oh and Alec looks a-lot like Stanley Tucci, hahaha. 

I just felt like saying this. I don’t know why. And one more thing: So many hot guys.. hahaha.

Watching The Lying Game all holidays long!

Geef een reactie

