Somewhere over the rainbow..

januari 1, 2013

Sooooo…. I had this dream last night.. It was the first of januari and I had this wonderful dream. I dreamed I was a mother. Yes. And you know what’s even better? The situation was horrible but the love I had for my child was wonderful. I was so happy to have my child with me. I couldn’t let it go, I was taking care of it so well. Ohh I loved that dream. And I dreamed it pretty long.. Until my mother waked me up.. Well I loved this dream so much, I felt the love a mother can feel for its child. It was so strong and so beautiful.. I can’t wait to have my child one day…

Geef een reactie

