Well you treat me just like another stranger

januari 4, 2013

Today I got a letter from an old classmate. Apparently she reads my tumblr and takes me seriously. I don’t know how to feel about it. It actually feels kinda good. She wishes me the best and its really nice to know that there is someone out there who thinks of me.. Everyone talks bad about her but I think she is quite nice. They warned me for her. Do you think I should isten to them? Do I have to consider her as maybe dangerous? I don’t know.. I am kind of ashamed to be around her but at the same time I want to listen to her stories. I want to know the truth. She lies, a lot, but I think I have to get through that. She has a wall (just like me) around her and all I want is someone to break that wall and sneak in. Just to let them know I’m hurting, that I’m not making it all up and that I am serious about it. Maybe she wants that too.. What do you think I should do?

Geef een reactie

