I find my choice of words rather refreshing here. Need to memorize it

januari 13, 2015

I don’t have a solid way of coping with stress. Most of the stress I experience is due to anxiety rather than anger. So better question is how to deal with anxiety. And the right answer to that, I don’t know. All I know is how I deal with it. What I do, is I escape to my future self in the perfect world that I created in my mind and try to find the steps I took to become that happy. Saddest part of that is that I sometimes forget that I’m still at this moment in the real world and that time won’t stop for me. And I realize that more and more often lately, but haven’t figured out what to do with it yet. Also I don’t know why I am answering you in English, but haha secret funfact is that I speak English in my imaginary world all day. Got to love the language haha

Geef een reactie

